Log in

2022 ADRP Awards Winners

Blood Drive Partner of the Year

Kaggwa Eddie Ndagala, Kabaka Foundation 

Media Partner of the Year

Christopher Franklin, ABC 24


school partner of the year

TJ Schneckloth, Davenport Community School District


franzmeier lifetime achievement

Suzy Potter Strouse, The Blood Center 

adrp volunteer of the year

Lars Eberhart, Austrian Red Cross  

marketing communications team member

Stephanie Sampillar, ImpactLife 

collections team member

Josh Balleza, Versiti 

donor recruiter of the year

Carina Fors, Vitalant 


ronald o. gilcher, md

David Oh, MD, Hoxworth Blood Center 

recruitment leader

Jaela McQuillan, Versiti


collections leader

Anabel Macias, Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center

© 2024 ADRP     All Rights Reserved. 

ADRP: The Association for Blood Donor Professionals is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

1717 K St NW, Suite 900, Washington, DC  20006      |     Tel: (202) 393-5725     |     Fax: (202) 899-2621

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software